Common Documents Notarized:
(Although almost any document can be notarized in CA)

Fees:

- CA state law - $15 per signature
payment methods accepted: cash, check, Vemno, Zelle ,
credit card - {4% credit card surcharge on total amount}

- $50.00 Mobile Fee
Inquire for mobile fee outside of 30 miles of 92840

- $50.00 additional mobile fee on federal holidays

- Mobile Fee is still payable if signing does not occur due to incompleteness on client's behalf (e.g.; if signing is unable to be completed because of incomplete documents, required signer not present or insufficient idnetification ect)

- I guarantee my work 100%
- Loan documents 
- Sworn Statement
- Quitclaim Deed
- Statement of Consent (for application for Passport for child under age 16)
- Application for Duplicate or Paperless Title
- Power of Attorney
- Deed of Trust
- Release and Waiver
- Parental Consent for Travel
- Affidavit of Forgery
- Assignment
- Certificate of Authorship
- Certificate of Identity
- Plea Form
- Rental Agreement
- Grant Deed
- Deed of Trust
- Compliance Agreement
- Name Affidavit
- Copy Certification By Document Custodian
- Durable Power of Attorney
- Power of Attorney for Health Care/Advance Health Care Directive
- Spousal Waiver
- Demand Letter
- Guaranty
- Contract
- Student Enrollment Verification
- Amendment to Revocable Trust
- Intercreditor Agreement
- Modification Agreement
- Subordination Agreement
- Resignation of Trustee
- Unclaimed Property Form
- Authorization
- Living Trust
- Bill of Sale

Signing Services I Provide:

- I meet with signers at a convenient location of their choice (e.g.; home, office, restaurant, hospital, rehab center, coffee shop, airport, court house, bank, church, parking lot etc.)

- Pick-Up/Delivery of documents in a timely manner

- Proficient and thorough signings - ensuring all signatures are executed

- Print/Scan documents

Locations:
Orange County, Los Angeles County, Riverside County, San Bernardino County, San Diego County
​(and) other Surrounding areas

Orange County

* Aliso Viejo ( http://www.cityofalisoviejo.com/
* Anaheim ( http://www.anaheim.net/
* Brea ( http://www.ci.brea.ca.us/
* Buena Park ( http://www.buenapark.com/
* Costa Mesa ( http://www.costamesaca.gov/
* Cypress ( http://www.ci.cypress.ca.us/
* Dana Point ( http://www.danapoint.org/
* Fountain Valley ( http://www.fountainvalley.org/
* Fullerton ( http://www.ci.fullerton.ca.us/
* Garden Grove ( http://www.ci.garden-grove.ca.us/
* Huntington Beach ( http://www.huntingtonbeachca.gov/
* Irvine ( http://www.ci.irvine.ca.us/
* La Habra ( http://www.lahabracity.com/
* La Palma ( http://www.cityoflapalma.org/
* Laguna Beach ( http://www.lagunabeachcity.net/
* Laguna Hills ( http://www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us/
* Laguna Niguel ( http://www.ci.laguna-niguel.ca.us/
* Laguna Woods ( http://www.lagunawoodscity.org/
* Lake Forest ( http://www.lakeforestca.gov/) 
* Los Alamitos ( http://cityoflosalamitos.org/
* Mission Viejo ( http://cityofmissionviejo.org/
* Newport Beach ( http://www.newportbeachca.gov/
* Orange ( http://www.cityoforange.org/
* Placentia ( http://www.placentia.org/
* Rancho Santa Margarita ( http://www.cityofrsm.org/
* San Clemente ( http://san-clemente.org/
* San Juan Capistrano ( http://www.sanjuancapistrano.org/
* Santa Ana ( http://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/
* Seal Beach ( http://www.ci.seal-beach.ca.us/
* Stanton ( http://www.ci.stanton.ca.us/
* Tustin ( http://www.tustinca.org/
* Villa Park ( http://www.villapark.org/
* Westminster ( http://www.westminster-ca.gov/
* Yorba Linda ( http://www.ci.yorba-linda.ca.us/


San Bernardino County

Adelanto
Apple Valley
Barstow
Big Bear Lake
Chino
Chino Hills
Colton
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Hesperia
Highland
Loma Linda
Montclair
Needles
Ontario
Rancho Cucamonga
Redlands
Rialto
San Bernardino
Twentynine Palms
Upland
Victorville
Yucaipa
Yucca Valley


Riverside County

Banning
Beaumont
Blythe
Calimesa
Canyon Lake
Cathedral City
Coachella
Corona
Desert Hot Springs
Eastvale
Hemet
Indian Wells
Indio
Jurupa Valley
Lake Elsinore
La Quinta
Menifee
Moreno Valley
Murrieta
Norco
Palm Desert
Palm Springs
Perris
Rancho Mirage
Riverside
San Jacinto
Temecula
Wildomar








Los Angeles County

Agoura Hills
Alhambra
Arcadia
Artesia
Avalon
Azusa
Baldwin Park
Bell
Bellflower
Bell Gardens
Beverly Hills
Bradbury
Burbank
Calabasas
Carson
Cerritos
Claremont
Commerce
Compton
Covina
Cudahy
Culver City
Diamond Bar
Downey
Duarte
El Monte
El Segundo
Gardena
Glendale
Glendora
Hawaiian Gardens
Hawthorne
Hermosa Beach
Hidden Hills
Huntington Park
Industry
Inglewood
Irwindale
La Canada Flintridge
La Habra Heights
Lakewood
La Mirada
Lancaster
La Puente
La Verne
Lawndale
Lomita
Long Beach
Los Angeles
Lynwood
Malibu
Manhattan Beach
Maywood
Monrovia
Montebello
Monterey Park
Norwalk
Palmdale
Palos Verdes Estates
Paramount
Pasadena
Pico Rivera
Pomona
Rancho Palos Verdes
Redondo Beach
Rolling Hills
Rolling Hills Estates
Rosemead
San Dimas
San Fernando
San Gabriel
San Marino
Santa Clarita
Santa Fe Springs
Santa Monica
Sierra Madre
Signal Hill
South El Monte
South Gate
South Pasadena
Temple City
Torrance
Vernon
Walnut
West Covina
West Hollywood
Westlake Village
Whittier



San Diego County

Carlsbad
Chula Vista
Coronado
Del Mar
El Cajon
Encinitas
Escondido
Imperial Beach
La Mesa
Lemon Grove
National City
Oceanside
Poway
San Diego
San Marcos
Santee
Solana Beach
Vista



​​


Serving All of Orange County & Surrounding areas 24/7 and Holidays

Hours:
Call/Text or Email for immediate availability 
I'm very flexible & accommodating with my hours 


Last minute signings welcome! 
Call or Text anytime, you won't be disturbing me, it is my pleasure to be able to service your notary needs at any time of the day.

- FBI Background check
- 15k Notary Bond
- 15k Errors & Omissions Insurance