I provide notary services for the following documents but not limited to:

- All Loan documents 
- Residential/Commercial Documents
- Power of Attorney
- Permission for Minor to Travel with Accompany
- Adult(s)
- Affidavit Parental Consent 
- Affidavit of Support
- Certified Copies
- Citizenship
- Grant Deed
- Quitclaim Deed
- Affidavit of Death of Joint Tenant
- Legal, financial, insurance and medical  documents. 
- Advance Health Care directives
- Living Trusts
- Wills

Signing Services I Provide:

- Meet with signers at a convenient location of their choice (for example but not limited to; home, office, restaurant, hospital, rehab center, coffee shop, airport, court houses, banks, churches and even in public parking lots if that is the most convenient place for my clients.
- Pick-Up/Delivery of Dovuments in a timely manner.
- Proficient and thorough signing ensuring all signatures are executed.
- Ability to print documents.

Fees:

- CA state law - $15 per signature, oath or affirmation {payment accepted: cash, check, credit card - 4% credit card fee on total amount}

- $50.00 Mobile Fee
Inquire for mobile fee outside 30 miles of 92840 zip code

- $50.00 Additional holiday mobile fee

- Mobile Fee is still payable if signing does not occur due to incompleteness on client's behalf. Such as; if signing is unable to be completed because of incomplete documents, required signer not present or insufficient idnetification.

- I guarantee my work 100%. If resigning is necessary due to n

Locations:

* City of Aliso Viejo ( http://www.cityofalisoviejo.com/
* City of Anaheim ( http://www.anaheim.net/
* City of Brea ( http://www.ci.brea.ca.us/
* City of Buena Park ( http://www.buenapark.com/
* City of Costa Mesa ( http://www.costamesaca.gov/
* City of Cypress ( http://www.ci.cypress.ca.us/
* City of Dana Point ( http://www.danapoint.org/
* City of Fountain Valley ( http://www.fountainvalley.org/
* City of Fullerton ( http://www.ci.fullerton.ca.us/
* City of Garden Grove ( http://www.ci.garden-grove.ca.us/
* City of Huntington Beach ( http://www.huntingtonbeachca.gov/
* City of Irvine ( http://www.ci.irvine.ca.us/
* City of La Habra ( http://www.lahabracity.com/
* City of La Palma ( http://www.cityoflapalma.org/
* City of Laguna Beach ( http://www.lagunabeachcity.net/
* City of Laguna Hills ( http://www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us/
* City of Laguna Niguel ( http://www.ci.laguna-niguel.ca.us/
* City of Laguna Woods ( http://www.lagunawoodscity.org/
* City of Lake Forest ( http://www.lakeforestca.gov/) 
* City of Los Alamitos ( http://cityoflosalamitos.org/
* City of Mission Viejo ( http://cityofmissionviejo.org/
* City of Newport Beach ( http://www.newportbeachca.gov/
* City of Orange ( http://www.cityoforange.org/
* City of Placentia ( http://www.placentia.org/
* City of Rancho Santa Margarita ( http://www.cityofrsm.org/
* City of San Clemente ( http://san-clemente.org/
* City of San Juan Capistrano ( http://www.sanjuancapistrano.org/
* City of Santa Ana ( http://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/
* City of Seal Beach ( http://www.ci.seal-beach.ca.us/
* City of Stanton ( http://www.ci.stanton.ca.us/
* City of Tustin ( http://www.tustinca.org/
* City of Villa Park ( http://www.villapark.org/
* City of Westminster ( http://www.westminster-ca.gov/
* City of Yorba Linda ( http://www.ci.yorba-linda.ca.us/)

Serving All of Orange County & Surrounding areas 24/7 and Holidays

Hours:
Call/Text or Email for immediate availability 
I'm very flexible & accommodating with my hours 

Fees:
$15.00 per signature
$50.00 Mobile Fee
Inquire for mobile fee outside 30 miles of 92840 zip code
$50.00 Additional holiday mobile fee

Last minute signings welcome! 
Call or Text anytime, you won't be disturbing me, it is my pleasure to be able to service your notary needs at any time of the day.

- FBI Background check
- 15k Notary Bond
- 15k Errors & Omissions Insurance